Our Team

Our dynamic group of medical directors and affiliate providers are doctors accountable to you! They add value by encouraging patients to be participants in their medical care. We are devoted to salvaging the honor, trust, and dignity in the art form we practice by resurrecting the spirit of the Doctor Patient relationship.

Medical Directors

Dr. Jeremy Smith

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrSmith@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. Chris Larson

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrLarson@MyMDConnect.com

Affiliate Providers

Dr. Annette Marin
Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)
Email: DrMarin@MyMDConnect.com
Dr. Kyle Rickner

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrRickner@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. Hannah Shelton

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrShelton@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. John Davidhizar
Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)
Email: DrJohn@MyMDConnect.com
Dr. Robert Lockwood

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email:DrLockwood@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. Bhavana Rao

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrRao@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. Clint Carter

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrCarter@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. Geetender Goyal
Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)Email: DrGeetu@MyMDConnect.com
Dr. Prisiliano
Salas

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrSalas@MyMDConnect.com

Dr. Anastasia "Staci" Benson 

Phone: (844) 544-MyMD(6963)

Email: DrBenson@MyMDConnect.com

Contact Us

Have questions about MyMD Connect? Want to learn more? Ready to get started?

We’d love to hear from you! Please fill out this short form and one of our representatives will contact you within 2 business days. Thank you!

3614 N. University Drive

Nacogdoches, TX 75965

DrSmith@MyMDSelect.com

Tel: 936-634-9105

**This form is for general inquiries onlynot for medical needs.

If you are already a MyMD Connect member, contact your medical provider via the Spruce App.**

© 2018 MyMD Connect - All Rights Reserved